This Is Tomorrow - 45s Mix (Live at Rockhal)

by This Is Tomorrow

  • Immediate download of 1-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more). Paying supporters also get unlimited mobile access using the free Bandcamp listening app.

     name your price




This is an all 45s set i recorded at my warm-up gig for Charles Bradley at Rockhal in Luxembourg on October 21. All Original 45s, no Bootlegs or Repros...
01. The Ambassadors - Ain't Got The Love Of One Girl
02. The Nu People - I'd Be Nowhere
03. Placebo - Balek
04. Wendy Rene - After Laughter
05. Lee Dorsey - Get Out Of My Life, Woman
06. Idris Muhammad - Express Yourself
07. Eddie Bo & Inez Cheatham - Lover & A Friend
08. Skull Snaps - It's A New Day
09. Keni Burke - Risin' To The Top (Give It All You Got)
10. Momie-O (Vickie Anderson) - You're Welcome (Stop On By)
11. The Isley Brothers - I Know Who You Been Socking It To
12. The Honey Drippers - Impeach The President
13. James 'Big Sambo' Young & The House Wreckers - Barking Up The Wrong Tree
14. Leroy & The Drivers - The Sad Chicken
15. Explosions - Hip Drop
16. The Chosen Few - We Are The Chosen Few
17. The Eddy Jacobs Exchange - Pull My Coat
18. Johnny Cameron & The Camerons - Funky John
19. Miami - Chicken Yellow
20. Frankie Beverly's Raw Soul - Color Blind
21. Preston Love - Cissy Popcorn
22. Tony Alvon & The Belairs - Sexy Coffee Pot


released 21 October 2013




feeds for this album, this artist


This Is Tomorrow Luxembourg

i started dj'ing in 2005 and have since played sets in luxembourg, belgium, germany, france, spain, croatia and the uk. i've been writing my music blog called for a few years now. i also play drums in a hip hop band called de läb and make beats on my mpc2000xl
... more

contact / help

Contact This Is Tomorrow

Download help